Monday, March 2, 2015

LTA KPOP EP 48: Top 10 f(x) Song

f(x) is a multi-national girl idol group form by SM Entertainment in 2009. There are 5 members in the group and they are Victoria, Amber, Luna, Sulli and Krystal. 

I'm here to tell you my top 10 songs that f(x) has release. 
10. Chu~ <3

9. Hot Summer

8. La Cha Ta

7. Airplane

6. Gangsta Boy

5. Shadow

4. Electric Shock

3. Goodbye Summer (ft. EXO D.O.)

Amber SOLO - I Wanna (ft. Eric Nam)

2. Pinocchio (Danger)

1. Rum Pum Pum Pum

No comments:

Post a Comment