Thursday, March 19, 2015

LTA KPOP EP 52: Top 10 Super Junior Song

Super Junior is a boy band created by Lee Soo Man of SM Entertainment 2005. The group comprised a total of 13 members, but debuted with 12 member originally. The 12 original members are Leeteuk, Heechul, Hankyung, Yesung, Kangin, Shindong, Sungmin, Eunhyuk, Donghae, Siwon, Ryeowook and Kibum. The last member, Kyuhyun joined the group in 2006. They were originally called Super Junior'05 but with the success of their debut, the second generation of Super Junior 06 was not going to happen but added another member into the group. The members of Super Junior are actives as a singer, dancer, model, actor, radio DJ and MC/host.

The only member that have officially left the group was Hankyung. Yesung is not active due to military service and Kibum is not active due to acting career. The members who have finish their military service is Kangin, Heechul, and Leeteuk. In the year of 2015, members Sungmin and Shindong are said to be enlist into the military too.

Super Junior also have subunits. Some of the popular subunits group of Super Junior is Super Junior M, Donghae & Eunhyuk, and Super Junior KRY. With Super Junior M, they added two members to join Super Junior M as they promote in China. The two member are Henry and Zhou Mi. 

In 2014, Sungmin got married to actress, Kim Sa Eun.

But without them would Super Junior release any new song this year? But, hey there is my top 10 songs form Super Junior. 

10. Sexy Free & Single

9. Mr. Simple

8. Oppa Oppa (Donghae and Eunhyuk)

7. Super Man

6. Oops! (ft. f(x))

5. Super Girl (Super Junior M)

4. Evanesce

3. It's You

2. Mamacita

1. Sorry Sorry

No comments:

Post a Comment