Wednesday, May 30, 2012

30 Day Super Junior Challenge Day 5

Day 5: Your Favourite Super Junior-T Song

Super Junior-T consists of Shindong, Heechul, Sungmin, Eunhyuk, Kangin, and Leetuck. To what I know they only have 1 single that been release. This is there second official subgroup. The "T" stands for trot (KOREAN COUNTRY MUSIC). The single would be Rukkugo.<3

No comments:

Post a Comment