Monday, April 6, 2015

LTA KPOP EP 57: Top 10 APink Songs

APink is a girl group formed by A Cube Entertainment, an agency under Cube Entertainment in 2011. The group debuted with 7-members consisting of Chorong, Bomi, Eunji, Naeun, Namjoo, Yookyung and Hayoung. Yookyung left the group in April of 2013 to focus on her studies. 

Here is 10 of my favorite songs from APink.

10. April 19
9. My My

8. Mr. Chu

7. Sunday Monday

6, Secret Garden

5. Lovely Day

4. LUV

3. Good Morning Baby

2. I Don't Know

1. No No No

Here is my top 10 songs from APink, let me know if your favorite songs made my list, if not comment down below. Thanks:)

No comments:

Post a Comment